top of page

Our Executive Committee


President - Diane Lang

Past President - Dave Muir

Vice President - Cathy Carson

Treasurer - Raj Satchithananthan

Secretary - Rosemary Enright

Committee Chairpersons

Social - Rosemary Enright

Junior Programs - Cathy Carson 

Adult Programs - Dan Lang

Membership - Al Stafford & Angela Talbot

Capital Planning and Maintenance - Frasier Bellam

Financial Oversight - Raj Satchithananthan​

Members at Large

Angela Talbot

Dan Lang


If you wish to contact any members of the Executive, please email

bottom of page