2022 Award Winners

At the Corn Roast and Awards day on Sept. 11th we were pleased to present the following awards.

Scachow Outstanding Player Award: Jared Nicholson

Yeoman Volunteer Award: Carolin Murawsky

Goldring Junior Development Award: Benjamin Posjkic

Junior Appreciation Award: Shaan Ummat

Bruce Childs Community Service Award: Cathy Carson

We thank the many members who have served the club this year through leadership on the Executive, participation in committee work, and organization of STF teams.


The Club Championship Tournament is not quite finished, so we will report on results and congratulate the winners in the next post.

Back to blog